Lemon Tree Troubles 

I’m still failing with my lemon tree. It looks like it’s being eaten but I spray it regularly. I planted it out in the garden a few months ago. It was in a pot but the soil was going mouldy and ants decided to call it their home. So I planted it in the same position that the pot was. It grows new leaves but then the leaves curl up and some have gone silvery. Has it got some sort of fungus?? What’s going on? I’ve struggled with this tree for 3 years now. Will it ever get better?? 

4 thoughts on “Lemon Tree Troubles 

    1. Phew. Thanks Kate. Easier to control than fungus. I was spraying it fairly regularly with eco spray which has citrus leaf miner on its list of things it kills but I guess the buggers got to it in between sprays. I’ve got some eco neem I can douse it with for something different.

Leave a Reply

